

Recognition of Past Board of Directors for CPCNA

The table below provides the names of nurses who have served on Board or Directors over time:

In 2022, we created a new role in the Director of Professional Practice in order to satisfy the needs of our membership.

2021 - 2022	2022 - 2023
Executive: President: Jeanne Weis, AB Executive Advisor: Julia Johnston, ON President-Elect: Janice Nesbitt, MB Secretary/Treasurer: Mahoganie Hines,ON Directors: Communications Coordinator: Janice Nesbitt Education: Kathleen Yue BC Membership: Janice Nesbitt, MB External Relations: Kath Murray, BC Research: David Wright, QC, ON	Executive: President: Janice Nesbitt, MB Past-President: Jeanne Weis, AB President-Elect: Mahoganie Hines, ON Treasurer: Mahoganie Hines, ON Secretary (interim): Cadence Cox, NS Directors: Communications: Cadence Cox, NS Education: Vasiliki Bitzas, QC Membership: Michelle O'Rourke, ON Professional Practice: Kim McMillan, ON Research: David Wright, QC, ON
2023-2024	
President: Janice Nesbitt, MB Past-President: Jeanne Weis, AB President-Elect: Mahoganie Hines, ON Treasurer: Mahoganie Hines, ON Secretary: Della Roberts, BC <u>Directors</u> : Communications: Terri Woytkiw, AB Education: Vasiliki Bitzas, QC Membership: Michelle O'Rourke, ON Professional Practice: Kim McMillan, ON Research: David Wright, QC, ON	

October 2023